Guest Reviews

Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was very helpful. We were told the door would be open and the key inside, but the door was locked when we arrived. Ron came right over and let us in.
Property
Very enjoyable stay! Cottage was very nicely updated and very cute dcor and comfortable furniture. Thank you for allowing dogs at such a lovely property. It is hard to find places that allow dogs, and this was really the nicest we have stayed at!
View Property: Library Street Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was great!
Property
Id be hard pressed to pick a favorite part of the property; everything was amazing! Big place, lots of space, fire pit, grill, kitchen was well stocked with utensils, nice view from the back porch too. I hope we can visit again soon!
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payne Cottage
Pine City, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love the property & look forward to staying next year.
View Property: Superior View
SPRING PARK, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view was spectacular from inside and the deck.
View Property: Superior View
FOREST PARK, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
I love the Island. Your Team made my stay comfortable.
View Property: Windsled Studio
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
St. Peter, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Arns
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McGill Cabin
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response to emails
Property
Home away from home amenities!
View Property: Niche Suite
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Communication is always helpful and timely.
Property
Feeling Superior is lovely and secluded, providing a restful, quiet respite in nature. We enjoyed viewing the eagles in and near their nest from the waterfront.
View Property: Feeling Superior
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team is ALWAYS easy and fun to work with.
Property
This is our second stay at this location, we will be back.
View Property: Mary Ann`s
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Ron was fantastic to deal with!
Property
We hope to continue staying for many many years to come.
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Maple grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Simple Gifts is a cozy little cabin in the woods that is perfect for a weekend get away! We enjoyed our coffee on the deck, loved the views of the lake, and enjoyed having the option to cook some of our own meals.
View Property: SimpleGifts
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Ron, you are a gem! Thank as always for being so welcoming, helpful, and gracious.
Property
We loved Mary Ann's! It was so comfortable, and perfectly set up for our socially-distanced vacation with a dear friend. Wonderful views. Loved playing in the big backyard with the dogs and getting to know Russell Bay--we'd never stayed in that area before.
View Property: Mary Ann`s
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
They're super friendly
Property
It was super clean
View Property: Queen Suite
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Sunset Ravine
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Feeling Superior