Guest Reviews

Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very clean interior. Was a bonus that linens, towels, and paper products were provided, and that towels were changed mid stay.
View Property: Mellas Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 2
Mahtomedi, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McGill Cabin
Lacrosse, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Fox
St. Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly and always responded to my questions right away.
Property
It was perfect for our group! The grounds, plants, flowers were so beautiful. I felt like it was home and would come back again and again!
View Property: Check Inn
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Guest House
Marfa, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grant`s Point Cottage
Irvington, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnson`s Island View
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Ron is always smooth and comfortable.
Property
We couldn't enjoy coming to Madeline Island any more than we do. We love the new screened in porch!
View Property: North House
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite One LaPointe Lodging
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Ron is always amazing! So accommodating and friendly!
Property
What a hidden gem! So close to the water! We felt at home! The lower level kitchen area looks more like a storage but we didnt need that area anyway. Loved this place.
View Property: McGill Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chez Madeline
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Quiet, relaxing and inviting stay.
View Property: Eagle Moon
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - The Den
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Guest House
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 1
Bertha, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was a great guy and called the day before and had everything ready when we got there. No problems at all.
Property
Very neat and clean great apartment for weekend. We could relax when we wanted to.
View Property: Suite Two LaPointe Lodging
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was great! Very accessible and had an answer to every question! Thanks Ron!
Property
We really enjoyed staying at The Willows. We had a private cabin all to ourselves. Had a bonfire, enjoyed the stargazing and the Northern Lights! Easy location to town, but outside just a bit so you can enjoy the peacefulness as well. We would definitely stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Willows
Walker, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - The Den
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Amazingly friendly staff, going above and beyond to help the guests with their needs. We locked ourselves out of the cabin, and we were assisted with absolutely everything we needed and more!
Property
Thank you very much for everything! It was amazing! Excellent location for stargazing. Close to zero light pollution.
View Property: SimpleGifts
DePere, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved that the property was quiet and surrounded by nature. It was also very conveniently located near the Town Park.
View Property: Woodhaven
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 1