Guest Reviews

Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn McCool
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn McCool
duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Ron is great
Property
We had very few concerns, those that we did have were immediately addressed. Beach right outside the front door!
View Property: Dockmaster
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Ron is fantastic
Property
We had a great time for our short stay. Wed definitely stay again!
View Property: Big Arns
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Effortless.
Property
Wonderful time, lots of room, very quiet.
View Property: ShangriLodge
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barge Bay
Mohnton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Beach House
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellebt, very responsive.
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely -- again. We were glad to get hot water reset in one cabin and to have shower fixed in another cabin. The property is well equipped for the needs of vacationers. Thank you.
View Property: Next Farm Down
Mazomani, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Condo - 202
Waupaca, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The beach area is perfect, we spent the majority of our time there. The house was great too! Already planning next summer!
View Property: Evelyn`s Place
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Ron was awesome. He was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our group really enjoyed our time on Madeline and this property. Everything you need is at the house. We enjoyed many nights watching the sun set off the deck or down on the dock. Truly an amazing property. The staff were very responsive and kept us up to date as needed.
View Property: Miriam`s Retreat
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barge Bay
Lapointe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
We had the best stay and everything was helpful and clear
Property
We loved the outdoor shower, the fire pit, and upstairs loft
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Ron was very pleasant!
Property
It was great, thank you for a lovely experience!
View Property: Niche Suite
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
The host was so very cordial and helpful with sending two pleasant assistants to unlock the bath door, which they did in under two minutes.
Property
Our stay was everything we hoped it would be, with the exception of Mother Nature's decision to send cool weather and rain. The facilities made it enjoyable to be inside or on the patio and entertain ourselves.
View Property: Lucy`s Farm House
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShangriLodge
IL Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
I've been working with Ron for years , Always a pleasure.
Property
Haven on Earth.
View Property: Cedarberry Bluff
Marshalltown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayfield Suite
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Condo 6
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
The MI Vacation team is always great people to work with! Helpful and friendly.
Property
Miriam's Retreat is a beautiful property. We enjoyed our stay here and looking forward to returning soon.
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
The MI Vacation team is always great people to work with! Helpful and friendly.
Property
Miriam's Retreat is a beautiful property. We enjoyed our stay here and looking forward to returning soon.
View Property: Miriam`s Retreat
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House