Guest Reviews

Hastings, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mary Ann`s
Pine City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Sandstone, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Suite
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seven Hearts
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
Potosi, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was awesome. Thank you so much & hope to see you again in the future.
Property
Suite 3 was clean, spacious, bright with lots of sunlight with views of the lake, comfortable & in a great location. I'd stay there again if coming for a short stay.
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with!
Property
Great location! Easy check in and out, great size for a long weekend
View Property: Niche Suite
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Unit 7
McLean, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Kewaskum, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
From phone calls to emails, check-in and check-out, couldn't have been smoother or more pleasant.
Property
We had a great time and will be back again.
View Property: Suite 2 - LaPointe Lodging
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Location was fantastic Especially loved the screen porch!
View Property: Parkside Unit 7
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much, you were helpful, and available when we needed you.
Property
This was a beautiful room with everything we needed. We will be back.
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
Story City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
When we had a problem with the septic system, the team was quick in taking care of it. They are great!
Property
We always love our family vacation at Shangri Lodge! Perfect place for all ages. We especially enjoy hanging out on the beach, having pool tournaments, cooking together, and getting a fantastic view of star-filled nights.
View Property: ShangriLodge
MINNEAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and polite.
Property
I enjoyed the large yard and also the enclosed porch areas. House was very clean and well organized. Loved the upscale feel and the eclectic decorations. I also liked the outlay of the home granting privacy and quiet to different areas in the home. I would definitely rent again!
View Property: North House
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very personable, easy to talk to & made sure he could work out our accommodations during the two days we could be on the island.
Property
It was very clean, comfortable and we loved it had a kitchenette! Great location close to downtown, easy walk to downtown.
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
EVANSTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Center City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Unit 6
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Ron is like working with an old friend..
Property
We have been coming to the Island and renting here for years, we love it there..
View Property: Niche Suite