Guest Reviews

Edina, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was accessible and polite.
Property
It was the perfect getaway that blended into the environment providing a relaxing atmosphere having the amenities to enjoy our family time.
View Property: North House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
You all responded quickly.
Property
Beautiful space, privacy, location all great.
View Property: White Pine
Rio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
Maple grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Ron is a treasure!
Property
Great location. Close to the action but not to close. Great condition
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Easy, quick
Property
We loved it! Plenty of room for our kids and their spouses and our 1 year old grandchild. Loved the guest cabin too. Fire on the beach was great, games in the yard, nice big dock to sit on. Kitchen stocked with everything we needed, ate and cooked all our meals in. Worked out perfect.
View Property: Seven Hearts
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was very helpful. We were told the door would be open and the key inside, but the door was locked when we arrived. Ron came right over and let us in.
Property
Very enjoyable stay! Cottage was very nicely updated and very cute dcor and comfortable furniture. Thank you for allowing dogs at such a lovely property. It is hard to find places that allow dogs, and this was really the nicest we have stayed at!
View Property: Library Street Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was great!
Property
Id be hard pressed to pick a favorite part of the property; everything was amazing! Big place, lots of space, fire pit, grill, kitchen was well stocked with utensils, nice view from the back porch too. I hope we can visit again soon!
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payne Cottage
Pine City, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love the property & look forward to staying next year.
View Property: Superior View
SPRING PARK, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view was spectacular from inside and the deck.
View Property: Superior View
FOREST PARK, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
I love the Island. Your Team made my stay comfortable.
View Property: Windsled Studio
Pierre, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
St. Peter, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Arns
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McGill Cabin
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response to emails
Property
Home away from home amenities!
View Property: Niche Suite
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Communication is always helpful and timely.
Property
Feeling Superior is lovely and secluded, providing a restful, quiet respite in nature. We enjoyed viewing the eagles in and near their nest from the waterfront.
View Property: Feeling Superior
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team is ALWAYS easy and fun to work with.
Property
This is our second stay at this location, we will be back.
View Property: Mary Ann`s
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Ron was fantastic to deal with!
Property
We hope to continue staying for many many years to come.
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Maple grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio