Guest Reviews

Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
It was great
View Property: Payne Cottage
Chisago City, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Charming. Nothing more to say. Every contact is always a pleasure. Every detail is tended to with cheerfulness. Every request is given good consideration.
Property
We are looking forward to booking and staying with Madeline Island Vacations for years to come.
View Property: Evelyn`s Place
FOREST PARK, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
I have been visiting The Island for years. Ron/ Team Madeline Island vacations have been fantastic.
Property
I'll be back. Peace. Geo.
View Property: Niche Suite
EauClaire, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was helpful beyond expectations.
Property
The Island amenities were slim at best. Businesses seem uninterested in having guests despite the beautiful area on a gorgeous weekend.
View Property: Windsled Studio
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and hope to come back next year.
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slainte
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShangriLodge
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodhaven
Stilwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dockmaster
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Ron was wonderful & made it easy
Property
This a a beautiful, lodge like home on the shore of a wonderful island. Incredible lake view and beach access!
View Property: Evelyn`s Place
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Beach House
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience! Minimal contact which was great! :) love the easy/contact free check in!
Property
Wonderful place!
View Property: Niche Suite
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Amboy, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay on Madeline Island. Suite 4 was exactly as advertised, even better. It was very clean and had everything we needed for a short weekend getaway. I have already recommended this place to others.
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
Silver Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Best place we have stayed on the island.
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Ron was Very helpful throughout our entire booking process with information and resources of cabins available. Ron was timely with his response to phone calls and remembered my family from past bookings. thank you Ron for your kind and helpful customer service!
Property
A Wonderful cabin nestled among the trees overlooking the North channel and the apostle islands. A sturdy, wide dock for sun bathing, swimming and star gazing. Comfortable beds and hot showers. Thank you so much for this little slice of heaven.
View Property: Miriam`s Retreat
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is friendly, responsive and efficient.
Property
We are very grateful that Ferry Landing has been available to us; the Queen Suite in particular. It has become our Go To rental when we want to overlap with family in residence at Kildrummy Cottage. We especially appreciate that Ferry Landing is pet friendly!
View Property: Queen Suite
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slainte
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Next Farm Down
Harris, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time! Second time we have stayed with you. Great location. Friendly staff. Super clean. We will be back!!
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
Marfa, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Ron very responsive. and reliable
Property
The yard is like a park with a beautiful view of the lake. Great beach
View Property: Evelyn`s Place