Guest Reviews

Beachwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
Potosi, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was awesome. Thank you so much & hope to see you again in the future.
Property
Suite 3 was clean, spacious, bright with lots of sunlight with views of the lake, comfortable & in a great location. I'd stay there again if coming for a short stay.
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Kewaskum, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
From phone calls to emails, check-in and check-out, couldn't have been smoother or more pleasant.
Property
We had a great time and will be back again.
View Property: Suite 2 - LaPointe Lodging
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much, you were helpful, and available when we needed you.
Property
This was a beautiful room with everything we needed. We will be back.
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very personable, easy to talk to & made sure he could work out our accommodations during the two days we could be on the island.
Property
It was very clean, comfortable and we loved it had a kitchenette! Great location close to downtown, easy walk to downtown.
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
EVANSTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Cudos and thanks to cleaning crew - Place was spotless - Met them when leaving - very nice people
Property
Awesome stay and love Madeline Island
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minnewawa Place
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, very clean and comfortable!
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean, nice. We will for sure stay here again!
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
OXFORD, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice location and new refurbished room!
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
Shevlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was accessible and polite.
Property
It was the perfect getaway that blended into the environment providing a relaxing atmosphere having the amenities to enjoy our family time.
View Property: North House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
You all responded quickly.
Property
Beautiful space, privacy, location all great.
View Property: White Pine
Rio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
Maple grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Ron is a treasure!
Property
Great location. Close to the action but not to close. Great condition
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Easy, quick
Property
We loved it! Plenty of room for our kids and their spouses and our 1 year old grandchild. Loved the guest cabin too. Fire on the beach was great, games in the yard, nice big dock to sit on. Kitchen stocked with everything we needed, ate and cooked all our meals in. Worked out perfect.
View Property: Seven Hearts
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was very helpful. We were told the door would be open and the key inside, but the door was locked when we arrived. Ron came right over and let us in.
Property
Very enjoyable stay! Cottage was very nicely updated and very cute dcor and comfortable furniture. Thank you for allowing dogs at such a lovely property. It is hard to find places that allow dogs, and this was really the nicest we have stayed at!
View Property: Library Street Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was great!
Property
Id be hard pressed to pick a favorite part of the property; everything was amazing! Big place, lots of space, fire pit, grill, kitchen was well stocked with utensils, nice view from the back porch too. I hope we can visit again soon!
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin