Guest Reviews

Stoughton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
We did not work with anyone in person, only through email (which is fine).
Property
Everything was just as described, but even more adorable in person. We had plenty of room, everything was comfortable--chairs, bed, temperature. The suite was very clean upon arrival, close to downtown, off street parking. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Suite 2 - LaPointe Lodging
Albert Lea, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The pictures of this property didn't do it justice! It was a beautiful home with an incredible view of Lake Superior both from the deck and the dock. Just gorgeous - especially with the bright autumn foliage!
View Property: Miriam`s Retreat
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla
Mahtomedi, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn McCool
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great property amazing location. Love working with the staff. Great communication
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
West Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn McCool
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
It was great
View Property: Payne Cottage
Chisago City, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Charming. Nothing more to say. Every contact is always a pleasure. Every detail is tended to with cheerfulness. Every request is given good consideration.
Property
We are looking forward to booking and staying with Madeline Island Vacations for years to come.
View Property: Evelyn`s Place
FOREST PARK, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
I have been visiting The Island for years. Ron/ Team Madeline Island vacations have been fantastic.
Property
I'll be back. Peace. Geo.
View Property: Niche Suite
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Pines Cabin
EauClaire, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was helpful beyond expectations.
Property
The Island amenities were slim at best. Businesses seem uninterested in having guests despite the beautiful area on a gorgeous weekend.
View Property: Windsled Studio
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucy`s Farm House
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Arns
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MadPad
Ladysmith, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barge Bay
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and hope to come back next year.
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Ron is always fabulous to work with. So warm, personable, thorough, knowledgeable.
Property
Cozy Pines Cabin offered a quaint, quiet, relaxing, yet accessible Island experience for our 5-night stay. Comfortable for our 3-person group for this trip, it was well-furnished and had most of the amenities we desired. We would've loved to have stayed longer, but will definitely plan a return trip when possible! Thanks to all for their hospitality and a very comfortable property.
View Property: Cozy Pines Cabin
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Condo - 202
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slainte
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShangriLodge
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodhaven