Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - The Den
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Guest House
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 1
Bertha, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was a great guy and called the day before and had everything ready when we got there. No problems at all.
Property
Very neat and clean great apartment for weekend. We could relax when we wanted to.
View Property: Waterfront2
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was great! Very accessible and had an answer to every question! Thanks Ron!
Property
We really enjoyed staying at The Willows. We had a private cabin all to ourselves. Had a bonfire, enjoyed the stargazing and the Northern Lights! Easy location to town, but outside just a bit so you can enjoy the peacefulness as well. We would definitely stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Willows
Walker, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - The Den
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Amazingly friendly staff, going above and beyond to help the guests with their needs. We locked ourselves out of the cabin, and we were assisted with absolutely everything we needed and more!
Property
Thank you very much for everything! It was amazing! Excellent location for stargazing. Close to zero light pollution.
View Property: SimpleGifts
DePere, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved that the property was quiet and surrounded by nature. It was also very conveniently located near the Town Park.
View Property: Woodhaven
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 1
Black Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Suite
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was so helpful pleasant to communicate with.
Property
Our week at Grants Point Cottage was idyllic and inspiring. This is our 9th year in a row visiting the Island, and of all the vacation rentals we have stayed in, this is by far our favorite. We love all the handcrafted touches in the building, from the clerestory screen porch to the wide wood plank floor to the wall constructed of old doors and the sailboat mural. There was no end of beauty and delight to be found inside and out, and we knew that if we needed anything, MIV would be there to respond and help out.
View Property: Grant`s Point Cottage
Oshgosh, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and flexible to the schedules for arrival. Staff understands that some people may be traveling from afar and not get there til late.
Property
House was clean, spacious, and great for our stay. Dogs allowed too which is was a plus.
View Property: MadPad
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Guest House
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treehouse2
sturgeon lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Quite and peaceful. The beach, wood stove.thank you very much for renting to us .
View Property: SimpleGifts
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was very friendly and accommodating- the whole process was very easy.
Property
Very enjoyable. Very cute and in a perfect location!
View Property: Waterfront Studio
Holdingford, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ravine
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to work with, quick response.
Property
Convenient location, bicycle friendly, spacious, very comfortable beds.
View Property: Hayloft - The Den
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cute cabin with great outdoor amenities! Loved eating on the deck!
View Property: McGill Cabin
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset View
St Peter, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Poplar Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McGill Cabin
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Sunset Ravine
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine