Guest Reviews

clear lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with!
Property
Great Location!
View Property: The Loft LaPointe Lodging
St Peter, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Ron is very good at his job. He always answers his phone and makes us feel that he genuine cares about our stay.
Property
We are very pleased with Madeline Island Vacations and Ron. We have stayed in many houses on the island but never on Sunset Bay and we are very pleased with the spot. Thank you.
View Property: Johnson`s Island View
Nile, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stolen Oaks
McCormick, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Ron was great. Very friendly. Very responsive. He helped us get the place we wanted....in the time frame we could get all the family together.
Property
We enjoyed the place immensely. The screened in porch was a great place to sit, relax and enjoy the outdoors....when not down on the dock/beach or out doing some other activity. Check Inn is one of the cleanest properties we have ever rented. It was nice to have the washer and dryer, too. Town is only a 5 minute drive. The local museum is very interesting. I highly recommend it. You need to bring most of your groceries. The local store doesn't have much. But, the fresh local berries and homemade brownies were great!
View Property: Check Inn
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft LaPointe Lodging
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Ron and the staff are extremely kind and helpful. The property owner was phenomenal as well.
Property
This was our fourth stay on the Island and as good as or better than the first. We will be back next year!
View Property: White Pine
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barge Bay
Story City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to connect with.
Property
Wonderful experience!
View Property: Woodhaven
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
top notch all the way around
Property
very quiet and clean. will rent this again for sure
View Property: White Pine
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful quite nature get away made glamping easy and fun! The island is kept amazingly beautiful by the staff/locals.
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
st paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
WESTBORO, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Ron was great both with email and via phone. He's very friendly helpful.
Property
Simple Gifts is a quaint rental for two. It has just enough to make the stay worthwhile. The view from the deck is breathtaking, and I couldn't get enough of it.
View Property: SimpleGifts
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside1
Glidden, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Little Canada, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MadPad
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Spring Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked with Madeline Island Vacations for about 8 years, they are great to work with and have always found a great place for us to stay.
Property
The Superior View at 189 Colonel Woods Avenue is a great place to stay. very convenient to all of the business, walking distance to everything. Great to sit on the deck and watch the ferry boats come and go.....
View Property: Superior View
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite One LaPointe Lodging
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Property
We were right next to restaurants and attractions-great location!
View Property: The Loft LaPointe Lodging
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
I could not ask for a more courteous and accomidating person than Ron.
Property
Unforgettable!
View Property: Woodhaven