Guest Reviews

Superior, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite One LaPointe Lodging
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Property
We were right next to restaurants and attractions-great location!
View Property: The Loft LaPointe Lodging
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
I could not ask for a more courteous and accomidating person than Ron.
Property
Unforgettable!
View Property: Woodhaven
West St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft LaPointe Lodging
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Ron was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved the cottage, and look forward to coming back
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite One LaPointe Lodging
Neenah, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Ron was great! He communicates well and I feel like I know him after two stays.
Property
Cedar Log Cabin is great!
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MadPad
Waupun, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was great to deal with and helped us any way he could!
Property
The property was wonderful and we had a great experience!
View Property: North House
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
All contacts at Madeline Island Vacations were great to work with!
Property
Library Street Cottage was the perfect location for us. Close to downtown and also close to the hiking trails near town. The cottage was clean, hardwood floors were well maintained. We also liked the deck on the front of the cottage to relax and have a glass of wine! We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Strattford, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Local propane guy Gene called Ron, saved our butts from a rental "scam", we felt lucky and blessed to have had these two gentleman help. When we come back to Madeline we'll be looking to use your services again!
Property
Only issue is from the start the kitchen drain seemed slow, might need attention, this was the Post Office place fyi
View Property: Superior View
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, we hope to visit again. Valhalla was beautiful and on a great piece of property. The lake shore was perfect and we also loved the unique details inside the property.
View Property: Valhalla
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The host was super helpful and the location was fantastic!
View Property: Delich`s Beach House
Barneveld, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with Ron and he was great.
Property
See all above comments. Everything was great we really enjoyed our stay the house was very cute. We would love to stay in the warmer months too.
View Property: Stolen Oaks
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mary Ann`s
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Ladysmith, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 4
Hillpoint, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Very cozy cabin with a great view! Nice place for a couple to get away from it all!
View Property: SimpleGifts
Hibbing, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were warm, accommodating,& informative
Property
Albeit was short in length, it was long on memorable, I look forward to another visit when weather is more accommodating for outdoor activities. Cedar Log Cabin has a well equipped kitchen, inside fire place, warm atmosphere & comfortable beds.
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Willernie, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice place,very relaxing and close to town.
View Property: Stolen Oaks
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Craigs Place