Guest Reviews

Black Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Suite
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was so helpful pleasant to communicate with.
Property
Our week at Grants Point Cottage was idyllic and inspiring. This is our 9th year in a row visiting the Island, and of all the vacation rentals we have stayed in, this is by far our favorite. We love all the handcrafted touches in the building, from the clerestory screen porch to the wide wood plank floor to the wall constructed of old doors and the sailboat mural. There was no end of beauty and delight to be found inside and out, and we knew that if we needed anything, MIV would be there to respond and help out.
View Property: Grant`s Point Cottage
Oshgosh, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and flexible to the schedules for arrival. Staff understands that some people may be traveling from afar and not get there til late.
Property
House was clean, spacious, and great for our stay. Dogs allowed too which is was a plus.
View Property: MadPad
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Guest House
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treehouse2
sturgeon lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Quite and peaceful. The beach, wood stove.thank you very much for renting to us .
View Property: SimpleGifts
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was very friendly and accommodating- the whole process was very easy.
Property
Very enjoyable. Very cute and in a perfect location!
View Property: The Loft LaPointe Lodging
Holdingford, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ravine
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to work with, quick response.
Property
Convenient location, bicycle friendly, spacious, very comfortable beds.
View Property: Hayloft - The Den
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cute cabin with great outdoor amenities! Loved eating on the deck!
View Property: McGill Cabin
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset View
St Peter, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Poplar Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McGill Cabin
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Sunset Ravine
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite One LaPointe Lodging
Sawyer, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
As I stated above, Ron has always been easy to work with and is always friendly and upbeat. He goes out of his way to make sure your vacation begins and ends without a hitch. Thank you Ron!
Property
The Queen Suite is very comfortable, great place to hang out and fits our needs. Has a nice deck and a small side lawn that can be used to play lawn games. We have rented a couple other properties on the island but the Queen Suite is our favorite.
View Property: Queen Suite
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Quick to respond, friendly!
Property
Beautiful home, so thoughtful to include all the kids games, toys and art stuff! We enjoyed our stay!!
View Property: MadPad
Mpls., US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
We LOVE working with the Madeline Island team.... always professional and helpful... everything is done with heart and love of the island.
Property
Thank you so much for all the years of hosting our stay on the island. It is truly a special time that we look forward to all year long! The house and property is warm, inviting and so peaceful. We love that we can all be spread out through the house, on the porch or on the beach but still feel like we are all still together. Thank you kindly for sharing your space and home!
View Property: Check Inn
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Spooner, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - The Den
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Guest House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chez Madeline