Guest Reviews

Barneveld, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with Ron and he was great.
Property
See all above comments. Everything was great we really enjoyed our stay the house was very cute. We would love to stay in the warmer months too.
View Property: Stolen Oaks
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mary Ann`s
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Ladysmith, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 4
Hillpoint, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Ron was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Very cozy cabin with a great view! Nice place for a couple to get away from it all!
View Property: SimpleGifts
Hibbing, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were warm, accommodating,& informative
Property
Albeit was short in length, it was long on memorable, I look forward to another visit when weather is more accommodating for outdoor activities. Cedar Log Cabin has a well equipped kitchen, inside fire place, warm atmosphere & comfortable beds.
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Willernie, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice place,very relaxing and close to town.
View Property: Stolen Oaks
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Craigs Place
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnson`s Island View
Cable, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great Team, efficient, polite, and kind. Great experience
Property
Cozy, little room in a great location on the Island.
View Property: Hayloft - Room 4
Beaver Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 1
Warren, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
federal way, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
This is my second time staying with Madeline Island Vacations. Ron ~ your representative ~ has been my contact both times. Ii appreciate his effort to make sure my visit is free of worries and very comfortable.
Property
This is my second time at waterfront 1. I love it! Comfy, cozy, and I can watch the ferries come and go. Nice! I'd highly recommend Waterfront 1 to a friend ~ that is unless I was going to be on the island at the same time. I'd hate to miss out on such a great location.
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Trego, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Ron is always so good. He is part of the reason we use MIV!
Property
Outstanding again thank you so much! The Splash Splash of the lake. The entire house is soooooo cool!
View Property: Valhalla
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
We came here for our first wedding anniversary. The property and island exceeded our expectations. Loved everything about our stay!
Property
The cabin was perfect. Cute, quaint, and nestled away in the wood with an amazing view of the lake.
View Property: Hideaway
West St Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful property for a large family group. We were very comfortable and the kitchen was great for those who love to cook. I loved the porch for both morning and afternoon quiet time. We loved the family spaces that were available in the home.
View Property: Check Inn
Neillsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Members of your team are fantastic. Ron emailed and called me to find out our arrival time and even let us check in a little early. It was great!
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Minniapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Loved it and the Farmhouse was five star!
View Property: Hayloft - Room 4
Zimmerman, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 3
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mellas Cottage
Dennison, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The little cabin nestled in the woods was secluded, yet very close to the lapping waves of the lake. The sweet little cabin was so clean and so welcoming inside...One could tell it was much loved by its owner.
View Property: SimpleGifts
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and timely service.
Property
Great location and easy walking distance to most things of interest in La Pointe.
View Property: Hayloft - Room 4