Guest Reviews

Fond Du Lac, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Ron was extremely helpful in making our stay enjoyable, from the planning reservation, arrival, and departure. He was available with answers to our questions and fixed the only small problem we had immediately.
Property
Quit and relaxing.
View Property: Minnewawa Place
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Cuba City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Ron is awesome!
Property
We loved how the home was decorated. It had a very private feel even though it was a townhome. It was a nice spot on the golf course.
View Property: Minnewawa Place
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Ron was great - very responsive.
Property
We ad a lovely week. The cabin suited our family well. Well be back
View Property: Valhalla
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great Job!
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Parkside Unit 1
Minnitonka, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
Maple, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Not much contact, but everything was great. The directions left in the home for clean up were great.
Property
It was awesome! The property was great! Clean, private, the fireplace was ready to go. The deck was great to just relax and visit with friends. It was in a good location. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Big Arns
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I have ever dealt with at Madeline Island Vacations has been super friendly and easy to work with.
Property
This was our 2nd year in the same house, we love it.
View Property: Heersema House
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks to Ron for always making us feel like we've come back home when we visit the island!
Property
Family and friends are concerned about travel and the cleanliness of rented spaces. I don't have these concerns if staying with a Madeline Island Vacations property. I am confident they'll go beyond recommended precautions to ensure spaces are safe and comfortable.
View Property: Suite 2 - LaPointe Lodging
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great accommodations for families and we saw beautiful sunsets.
View Property: Seven Hearts
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Suite
West St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Ron is thoroughly welcoming, kind, delightful, and a clear in communication. It is always a pleasure to interact with him and rent from MIV!
Property
You made our first winter stay on Madeline a real joy--thank you!
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Belle Plaine, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 2 - LaPointe Lodging
Westboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Unit 6
St. Peter, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Unit 6
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 2 - LaPointe Lodging
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treehouse1