Guest Reviews

Neillsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Members of your team are fantastic. Ron emailed and called me to find out our arrival time and even let us check in a little early. It was great!
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite One LaPointe Lodging
Minniapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Loved it and the Farmhouse was five star!
View Property: Hayloft - Room 4
Zimmerman, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite One LaPointe Lodging
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 3
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mellas Cottage
Dennison, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The little cabin nestled in the woods was secluded, yet very close to the lapping waves of the lake. The sweet little cabin was so clean and so welcoming inside...One could tell it was much loved by its owner.
View Property: SimpleGifts
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and timely service.
Property
Great location and easy walking distance to most things of interest in La Pointe.
View Property: Hayloft - Room 4
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Online reservations, confirmation and personal check in has always met and or exceeded our expectations. I met the cleaning crew on the way out this time and they were very courteous and pleasant.
Property
We'll be back. Hideaway is our new favorite! The screen porch and deck allow for stunning views of the lake. We especially liked having a dog friendly place to relax.
View Property: Hideaway
columbia heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Ron is always a pleasure to work with!
Property
We loved staying in the Library Street Cottage. Always a pleasure!
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Superior, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - The Den
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kuehnel`s Nordic Retreat
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very clean interior. Was a bonus that linens, towels, and paper products were provided, and that towels were changed mid stay.
View Property: Mellas Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 2
Mahtomedi, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McGill Cabin
Lacrosse, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Fox
St. Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly and always responded to my questions right away.
Property
It was perfect for our group! The grounds, plants, flowers were so beautiful. I felt like it was home and would come back again and again!
View Property: Check Inn
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandma`s Guest House
Marfa, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grant`s Point Cottage
Irvington, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnson`s Island View
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Ron is always smooth and comfortable.
Property
We couldn't enjoy coming to Madeline Island any more than we do. We love the new screened in porch!
View Property: North House
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite One LaPointe Lodging