Guest Reviews

Eagan, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Cudos and thanks to cleaning crew - Place was spotless - Met them when leaving - very nice people
Property
Awesome stay and love Madeline Island
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minnewawa Place
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, very clean and comfortable!
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean, nice. We will for sure stay here again!
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
OXFORD, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice location and new refurbished room!
View Property: Suite 4 - LaPointe Lodging
Shevlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating. Excellent communication. Excellent service. Love working with your company.
Property
Several family members agreed that this was our best Island visit ever, and we have been here many times (before we stayed with relatives). Two years for us at Next Farm Down and last year our daughter-in-law who first came with us brought her family.
View Property: Next Farm Down
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Mohtomedi, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Short walk to town. Quiet street.
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Suite
Invergrove, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was great to work with; always answered our calls and responded quickly!
Property
What a tremendous home. Plenty of room for all sorts of activities and being able to get some separation when needed.
View Property: Sunset View
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla
Phillips , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stolen Oaks
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
The team members we worked were wonderful and helpful. Their communication was stellar and they answered all our questions.
Property
This property is beautiful! Close to the downtown area but also feels further away. The private beach and dock was so much fun to have. Loved hearing the waves at night from the bedroom. Lots of different spots to hangout in both inside and outside. It was just the perfect place for our family and friends to gather at post quarantine life.
View Property: Sunset View
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was accessible and polite.
Property
It was the perfect getaway that blended into the environment providing a relaxing atmosphere having the amenities to enjoy our family time.
View Property: North House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
You all responded quickly.
Property
Beautiful space, privacy, location all great.
View Property: White Pine
Rio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
Maple grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Ron is a treasure!
Property
Great location. Close to the action but not to close. Great condition
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Easy, quick
Property
We loved it! Plenty of room for our kids and their spouses and our 1 year old grandchild. Loved the guest cabin too. Fire on the beach was great, games in the yard, nice big dock to sit on. Kitchen stocked with everything we needed, ate and cooked all our meals in. Worked out perfect.
View Property: Seven Hearts