Guest Reviews

Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla
Phillips , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stolen Oaks
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with, prompt response
Property
We loved all the personal touches and amenities geared towards families with children. Beautiful property.
View Property: Beach House
minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was very helpful with rescheduling our stay and answering questions promptly.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
View Property: Hideaway
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
The team members we worked were wonderful and helpful. Their communication was stellar and they answered all our questions.
Property
This property is beautiful! Close to the downtown area but also feels further away. The private beach and dock was so much fun to have. Loved hearing the waves at night from the bedroom. Lots of different spots to hangout in both inside and outside. It was just the perfect place for our family and friends to gather at post quarantine life.
View Property: Sunset View
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Wellman, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayfield Suite
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Ron is a terrific host and very easy communicate with.
Property
Loved our week on the Island.
View Property: Finn McCool
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was accessible and polite.
Property
It was the perfect getaway that blended into the environment providing a relaxing atmosphere having the amenities to enjoy our family time.
View Property: North House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
You all responded quickly.
Property
Beautiful space, privacy, location all great.
View Property: White Pine
Rio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
Maple grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Ron is a treasure!
Property
Great location. Close to the action but not to close. Great condition
View Property: Suite 1 - LaPointe Lodging
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Easy, quick
Property
We loved it! Plenty of room for our kids and their spouses and our 1 year old grandchild. Loved the guest cabin too. Fire on the beach was great, games in the yard, nice big dock to sit on. Kitchen stocked with everything we needed, ate and cooked all our meals in. Worked out perfect.
View Property: Seven Hearts
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was very helpful. We were told the door would be open and the key inside, but the door was locked when we arrived. Ron came right over and let us in.
Property
Very enjoyable stay! Cottage was very nicely updated and very cute dcor and comfortable furniture. Thank you for allowing dogs at such a lovely property. It is hard to find places that allow dogs, and this was really the nicest we have stayed at!
View Property: Library Street Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Feeling Superior
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Ron was great!
Property
Id be hard pressed to pick a favorite part of the property; everything was amazing! Big place, lots of space, fire pit, grill, kitchen was well stocked with utensils, nice view from the back porch too. I hope we can visit again soon!
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn McCool
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payne Cottage
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barge Bay