Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ravine
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle Moon
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Golden, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stolen Oaks
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayfield Suite
clear lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with!
Property
Great Location!
View Property: The Loft LaPointe Lodging
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent job
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Big Arns
Sawyer, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Suite
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Ron is always there to pick up my call. He helped me find this house for our somewhat unusual family layout. It was PERFECT. He is very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The North House was perfect for our group with older teens. There are plenty of areas for everyone to be alone if needed, and nice, comfortable gathering rooms too. Loved how close to Big Bay it is, and bikeable to LaPointe.
View Property: North House
St Peter, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Pine
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seven Hearts
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treehouse1
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payne Cottage
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Path
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MadPad
Bayfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Ravine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Ron is very good at his job. He always answers his phone and makes us feel that he genuine cares about our stay.
Property
We are very pleased with Madeline Island Vacations and Ron. We have stayed in many houses on the island but never on Sunset Bay and we are very pleased with the spot. Thank you.
View Property: Johnson`s Island View
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Always got back to me in a timely manner.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Next Farm Down
Nile, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stolen Oaks
McCormick, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Ron was great. Very friendly. Very responsive. He helped us get the place we wanted....in the time frame we could get all the family together.
Property
We enjoyed the place immensely. The screened in porch was a great place to sit, relax and enjoy the outdoors....when not down on the dock/beach or out doing some other activity. Check Inn is one of the cleanest properties we have ever rented. It was nice to have the washer and dryer, too. Town is only a 5 minute drive. The local museum is very interesting. I highly recommend it. You need to bring most of your groceries. The local store doesn't have much. But, the fresh local berries and homemade brownies were great!
View Property: Check Inn
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delich`s Beach House