Guest Reviews

Center City, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Unit 6
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
Madison Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla
duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Ron is great
Property
We had very few concerns, those that we did have were immediately addressed. Beach right outside the front door!
View Property: Dockmaster
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Effortless.
Property
Wonderful time, lots of room, very quiet.
View Property: ShangriLodge
Mohnton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Beach House
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellebt, very responsive.
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely -- again. We were glad to get hot water reset in one cabin and to have shower fixed in another cabin. The property is well equipped for the needs of vacationers. Thank you.
View Property: Next Farm Down
Waupaca, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The beach area is perfect, we spent the majority of our time there. The house was great too! Already planning next summer!
View Property: Evelyn`s Place
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Ron was awesome. He was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our group really enjoyed our time on Madeline and this property. Everything you need is at the house. We enjoyed many nights watching the sun set off the deck or down on the dock. Truly an amazing property. The staff were very responsive and kept us up to date as needed.
View Property: Miriam`s Retreat
Lapointe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Weisel Cabin
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
We had the best stay and everything was helpful and clear
Property
We loved the outdoor shower, the fire pit, and upstairs loft
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Ron was very pleasant!
Property
It was great, thank you for a lovely experience!
View Property: Niche Suite
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShangriLodge
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Unit 6
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
The MI Vacation team is always great people to work with! Helpful and friendly.
Property
Miriam's Retreat is a beautiful property. We enjoyed our stay here and looking forward to returning soon.
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
The MI Vacation team is always great people to work with! Helpful and friendly.
Property
Miriam's Retreat is a beautiful property. We enjoyed our stay here and looking forward to returning soon.
View Property: Miriam`s Retreat
Ironwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mary Ann`s
Danville , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Ron is the best in vacation property management.
Property
Very special property and managed extremely well.
View Property: Sunset View
Omaha, NE 68164, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
This house was great for kids! Lots of space and the playset and frog pond on the property kept them entertained!
View Property: North House
Omaha, NE 68164, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone at Madeline Island Vacations was helpful and friendly.
Property
The house is spacious and very well stocked. It had everything we needed. The view off of the deck is amazing
View Property: Miriam`s Retreat
MC FARLAND, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Maple grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio