Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North House
St. Peter, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heersema House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valhalla
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Suite
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Library Street Cottage
Mosinee, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Feeling Superior
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Ron is the best to work with!!
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
MIV is very responsive if a need arises.
Property
We lone staying at Payne cottage. Perfect space for lots of together time and good sleep!
View Property: Payne Cottage
Mason City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant.
Property
Would stay in the same place again if available!Had a great time. Such a peaceful island!
View Property: Suite 2 - LaPointe Lodging
St Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Ron as always is great to work with.
Property
This is such a cute and cozy cabin for two.
View Property: SimpleGifts
West St Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ron is great to work with. It is wonderful to be remembered each year and welcomed back as a friend.
Property
Check Inn provides the perfect place for our family to stay. The access to the private beach, the lake, the dock, the fire pit. Then there is the wonderful space to gather to cook, share meals, play games, relax. The screen porch is a wonderful spot and the large deck provides great space as well.
View Property: Check Inn
Elk Mound, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Screen Porch was Awesome!
View Property: Parkside Unit 6
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ron is fantastic! The most responsive property manager I've ever dealt with!
Property
Fantastic! What the doctor ordered -- a real family cabin on the lake away from it all. Thank you!
View Property: Valhalla
Edina, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hyannis On 1st
South Range, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsled Studio
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hyannis On 1st
barronett, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mary Ann`s
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Staying in the Niche Suite was very relaxing. It is in the perfect location on Madeline Island, walking distance to everything in La Pointe. The suite was comfortable and our family had a wonderful time!
View Property: Niche Suite
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Ron is a great person to work with. Always professional and quick to address any issues or needs. We have worked with him for about 10 years and he has never let us down. He goes out of his way to help us.
Property
The property was awesome. Very clean and well kept up. We have about 10 people with us (our kids and their kids). It was never crowded and there was always something to do. The swimming by the beach was great and the campfire by the beach was so much fun and we had yummy s'mores to eat. We brought two boats to explore the Island and the Marina was just minutes away.
View Property: Check Inn
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle Moon
Ames, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
I did everything on line. Very easy
Property
It was everything we wanted- quiet a view of the lake a place for me to bike. Peaceful
View Property: SimpleGifts
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cant say enough about this amazing cabin - the location, the awesome kitchen, the open floor plan, the screened in front porch, the screened in back porch, the deck, the fire pit - its just perfect!
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 2 - LaPointe Lodging
Thorp, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The view of the lake from the front porch was great! And we enjoyed the rustic and cozy feel to the cabin.
View Property: SimpleGifts