Guest Reviews

Northfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Log Cabin
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Hollow
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
Edina, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SimpleGifts
Mpls, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 4
Brooklyn Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Ron was very accessible for calls and emails before our stay and was always informative and friendly. Thanks for a great experience!
Property
Check Inn is a beautiful and spacious lakefront property with plenty of room for multiple couples and children. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
View Property: Check Inn
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Ron is an exceptional host. He is well versed & extremely helpful in addressing all our needs. His positivity begins and ends our memorable experiences on Madeline Island.
Property
Consistent, clean, courteous ...
View Property: Superior View
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The studio was cute and comfortable. The location was great and it was easy to walk to restaurants and shops.
View Property: Suite 3 - LaPointe Lodging
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayfield Suite
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Gooseberry Cottage
Edina, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grant`s Point Cottage
Mpls, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
I am SO GRATEFULL Ron suggested getting a cabin. The team was delightful. Love them!!
Property
Really was a perfect fit for us. The walk way to the dock has a couple boards which you might consider replacing soon. Kinda spongy. We really look forward to next year. If possible a lake facing deck would make it PERFECT. Also, the clothesline should be relocated.
View Property: Toe Hold
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treehouse1
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Next Farm Down
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
I was impressed that members of your team answered all of my questions about the property.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Big Arms. I wish that we could have spent a full week at Big Arns.
View Property: Big Arns
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cadotte Cottage
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Ron was very helpful and courteous.
Property
Very relaxing and had everything we needed, and more!
View Property: Superior View
Cheboygan, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayloft - Room 2
Racine, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Ron is great!!
Property
Great place. Nicely decorated! Great location to town.
View Property: Treehouse1
Saint Peter, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar View
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior View
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful with the policies/expectations clearly stated.
Property
"Simple Gifts" was the perfect get-away spot for us to leave the stress of everyday behind for a little bit. We enjoyed the peacefulness of sitting on the deck over looking Lake Superior, as well as wading on the sandy shore line and listening to the sounds of the waves crashing on the rocks.
Menasha, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Niche Suite
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Mpls., US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Love the team! Always a pleasure to work with... They take such good care of you and the island!
Property
Where do you start! Love the layout of the house and property. It allows all of us to be in different places... whether in the kitchen, on the porch or at the beach and it still feels like we are together. But it also allows us to all be in the house together and still have room to spread out. And let's not forget the magic of the property... It's truly special. Thank you Madeline island!
View Property: Check Inn